Wheew!

What a day!! I don’t what’s good with my #Social #Media chops today..I felt maaad sluggish…Like my #Twitter wasn’t tweeting, my Face wasn’t Booking, and My Space was all out of wack. So…Maybe i’m getting burnt out this week. You know, OVER doing it, looking at this screen way too much….Yeah that’s it. I need a break. But i just can’t seem to put these phones, laptops and tablets down!! It’s like #crack!!! I need some serious help…Maybe a vacation…….Hmm…..I haven’t had one of those in 5, 6 years..Yeah that sounds nice!!! I know what i need ..

Ahh...Fiji

Yeah, this will work…..

Posted on February 2, 2013, in Smythe-isms and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

So What do You Think?

