I Got Signed!

I just signed to #VenomousRecordz!!! This is so awesome!!! I finally get to do my music like I want to! Things are looking up this year, I am truly being blessed. I am able to network like never before because of WakeUpNow, and this is what helped me get noticed, simply  because of contacts that I’ve come across since I started this business!
I just look forward to the day, when I can perform live, and rock my #WUN hoodie, and let everyone know how I got to where im headed! Maybe one day, one of you will join me, and the rest of the WUN family on vacation!!!

image

Posted on March 16, 2014, in Smythe-isms and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

So What do You Think?

